CORY'S ZILLOW REVIEWS

When you work with Cory, you can relax and enjoy exceptional Real Estate service!

You can depend on my decades of experience in this industry and desire to help you reach your goals! I appreciate every review I receive on Zillow:

01/04/2019 - bloomingbabybirth
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Mira Loma, Mira Loma, CA.

“Cory was amazing! We were expecting our 3rd child and were living in a 2 bedroom 1100sf home in an area where we didn’t really like the schools. We simultaneously sold our house and bought a new one with Cory's help. Everything went smoothly and I believe both escrows were about 20 days! She  helped us find the perfect house and we are really happy with how easy it all seemed to fall together. Being pregnant and having 2 small kids already, *EASY AND SMOOTH* was the main goal. Cory is honest and won't have you skip important things like inspections or remediation just to make the process move faster. She will make sure that she gives you the best advice to protect you and your loved ones and your investment.”

01/01/2019 - user14039545
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Rialto, CA.

“Cory saved us. We had to unexpectedly leave our apartment due to renovations and had to be out in 45 days. We were lost and didn’t know what to do. We weren’t saving money to buy a house but gave it a shot. Cory came recommended by my boss and she didn’t disappoint. After securing a loan Cory went  to work getting to know our wants and needs. She showed us the ropes and within 3 months we got a loan, closed escrow, and moved into our new home. It really was a miracle that she was able to get us here. She’s tough and smart and it’s these things that got us into our first home. Now after being in our home for almost 2 years I still text Cory for advice related to our home or even for advice for my family member’s homes. She has been a great resource and friend. She’ll be our realtor for life.”

09/14/2017 - user9493526
Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Upland, CA.

“This was an overwhelming time as my mother had passed away and my mom’s home needed to be sold. Cory Wells was recommended to me by someone she had worked with before in the neighborhood. As soon as we talked it was so easy, the whole process was easy and she did everything she could to make it as  simple as possible for me. In my opinion Cory is an amazing person with a real person personality who can manage any situation. She is kind and professional and knows her stuff! Personally I will never look for another realtor again as long as she is available :-)”

03/18/2017 - DSciore
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Canyon, Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

“I met Cory at an Open House she was holding. We struck up a conversation and I knew she was the person who was going to sell my home. She was genuine, honest, professional, and pleasant to speak with. I called Cory about a year later and she remembered our conversation. We made plans to list our  home a few weeks out, but Cory got to work immediately. She knows the area very well having grown up there, and clearly demonstrated that she has a finger on the pulse of the current market. We listed our home on a Thursday and had multiple contracts by that Sunday's open house. Success! Cory Wells has the enthusiasm, passion, and knowledge of real estate to make selling your home a pleasant experience. It certainly was for us.”

02/23/2016 - hnykamp
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Beryl Park, Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

"Cory Wells was referred to us by a friend that used Cory several years ago to purchase a home here in Alta Loma. My situation was a little difficult because the property was an inheritance and we had to do a probate which took approximately 10 months but Cory was very thorough in walking us  through the process. Since we live in Florida ,it made things even more difficult, but Cory was there any time we needed her. Cory visited the property on a regular basis to make sure everything was taken care. Once the probate was approved, we received an offer right away, opened escrow and it was smooth sailing from there. Cory handled everything like a pro and I would highly recommend Cory for any of your real estate needs whether you are buying or selling a home."

03/17/2015 - CMacWilliams
Showed home in 2014 in Temecula, CA.

“Cory is the best Real Estate Agent I've ever worked with. She is very knowledgeable and dependable. She understood what we wanted and had information for us right away. She did whatever it took to make us happy. It was a pleasure working with her. I would highly recommend her to help you with your real estate needs.”

11/27/2014 - rfreedle
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

“Cory did a great job for my ex-wife and I on the sale of our house. She made things as easy and simple as possible. I would use Cory in the further she did a great job. Thank you Cory Wells.”

11/24/2014 - pamandlonnie
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Phelan, CA

“My experience with Cory was great! She is very knowledgeable on all aspects of her job! She helped us purchase our home and sell it 2yrs later! We relocated from northern California. And she helped us every step of the way. She goes above and beyond for you! She made our home purchase and the sale of our home very easy!. Cory is someone I honestly can say you can trust. She works hard for you and listens to what your wants and needs are. Cory is Great at what she does! I will always recommend Cory Wells!”

11/05/2014 - myqit54
Sold a home in 2014 in Heritage Park, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737.

“I have bought and sold over 10 properties. Cory is by far the best realtor I've had. I will use her every chance I get. She was very knowledgeable on the area I was looking for. She was also helpful in decorating ideas.”

10/01/2014 - zuser20140312123340347
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Amethyst, Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

“Cory, a job ‘Wells done’, knowledgeable, experienced, tactful, effective, paid attention to details. Ready to work at any time of the day. I will use Cory's services again and would recommend her to anybody, she made my transaction smooth and profitable.”

10/01/2014 - davidandhaley
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Phelan, CA.

“She showed me and my husband houses. Even dealt with his mom, and took us to dinner after looking for hours! She never gave up looking for something that would be just right for us. We will definitely be using her when we decide to upgrade!”

01/13/2014 - Rjking0307
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Chaffey, Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

“My wife and I were ready to buy a house, and we had been calling two other realtors for over a week. Neither one of them had answered our phone calls, or had called us back. We went on Zillow, and liked a house that Cory Wells was representing, so we called her up. She answered her phone right  away, and was so friendly and helpful, that we decided to have her as our realtor. She was showing us homes within days of sending us listings, and in about three days of showing us the homes, we were putting in offers on two different homes. Cory was there for us, answering all our questions, and making sure that the whole process was smooth and easy for my wife and I. We are beyond happy with our new home, and extremely grateful to have had Cory guide us through it.”

2/12/2013 - JSun4
Bought a home in 2013 in Heritage Park, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737.

“Cory is a very professional real estate agent, she was patient with me, gave me honest opinions, and always response fast. I finally found an ideal house at great price, thank you.”

09/27/2013 - user9485912
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Alta Loma, CA.

“Cory is a very knowledgeable, helpful, and very professional agent. She has helped me purchase my first house in Rancho Cucamonga and an investment property in Upland. She was very helpful with the whole process and was in contact frequently until she knew everything was taken care of. I would  strongly recommend her to anyone thinking of buying or selling real estate in the Inland Empire.”


09/26/2013 - FGarcia
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Rialto, CA.

“My wife and I met Cory through another agent. She spent numerous weekends showing us homes she found that fit our style and budget. We highly recommend Cory Wells as your next agent for life. If you've searched for homes by now, then most of you are aware that finding a home you like and getting  that home, are two separate things. Cory, with her knowledge and persistence, got us into the home we wanted. Thank you again for putting us in our new home...We love it!”


07/26/2013 - user816386
Bought a home in 2012 in Alta Loma, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701.

“Cory Wells! The top rated real estate professional working for Berkshire Hathaway Home Services in Rancho Cucamonga did it once again! Thank you for finding us the perfect house and managing every in-and-out to get us a GREAT deal on this short sale property. This is the third home in four years  that Cory has helped us with and each time she has flawlessly executed the transactions, delivering to her promise. She has her pulse on the market in the entire Inland Empire and knows real estate better than anyone I know. If you are looking for a home for you and your family, an investment property, or a property to turn over and make quick cash, look to Cory to find you the best property to meet your needs! Highly Responsive – Professional – Impeccable Customer Service! No need to look any further, give her a call today!” - The Gomez Family

07/23/2013 - user49954552
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Upland, CA.

“Cory was amazing to work with on our purchase on Vallejo Way in Upland. I would refer her to any of my friends and family. She worked really hard for us and always kept us abreast of what was going on.”

06/27/2013 - user0155803
Sold a home in 2013 in Terrace, Rialto, CA 92376.

“I am in Texas I have known Cory since high school and I knew she was in real estate so I called her because we recently lost my mother -in-law and we needed to sell her house as hassle free as possible since we are out of state I called Cory for some advice and she was so helpful. USE Cory she is  the best ! She got the house sold for the price + some and did all of the leg work.”

06/26/2013 - user479933
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Hermosa Park, Alta Loma, CA.

“Helping us to watch home values for purpose of refinancing. Always follows up and makes great suggestions for how we should proceed. When looking for a mortgage company she was able to recommend someone reputable and dependable.”

06/26/2013 - user5603919
Showed home in 2010 in Etiwanda, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739.

“Cory helped me look for my house. I was unfamiliar with the area and have pets so I had difficulty looking for a place on my own. The few places that I did find would not allow my dogs. I was getting very frustrated with the whole situation. Cory found me a lot of places to go and see. She  took me places that would allow my dogs and were in my price range. She was great to work with! She was very knowledgeable and super friendly!!! She worked around my schedule and was available when I needed her to be so that I could go see homes without taking time off work. The next time that I move I will definitely be using her and I would give her name to friends that are interested in relocating here.”